Home » Help Me! (advice/scholarships)

Help Me! (advice/scholarships)

Student Awards: http://www.studentawards.com

Toyota Earth Day Scholarship: http://www.earthday.ca/scholarship/

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada: http://www.bbbsc.ca

Canada Summer Jobs: http://www1.servicecanada.gc.ca/en/epb/yi/yep/programs/scpp.shtml

Canadian Heritage: http://www.canadianheritage.gc.ca

Duke of Edinburgh’s Award: http://www.dukeofed.org

Girls Inc.: http://www.girlsinc.org

Job Futures Career Preparation Kit from HRDC: http://www.jobfutures.ca

Junior Forest Wardens Association of BC: http://www.juniorforestwardens.org/forkids3.htm

Outward Bound Canada: http://www.outwardbound.ca

RCMP Website: http://rcmp.org

Save the Children Canada: http://www.savethechildren.ca

Wired Kids: http://wiredkids.com

Wired Safety: http://wiredsafety.org

Youth Canada: http://youth.gc.ca