Home » Entertainment, Music

Rate It! ~ Evanescence’s Fallen

Submitted by on January 13, 2011 – 5:27 pmNo Comment

Fallen (2003)

Track Listing:

1. Going Under
2. Bring Me To Life (feat. Paul McCoy of 12 Stones)
3. Everybody’s Fool
4. My Immortal
5. Haunted
6. Tourniquet (Soul Embraced Cover)
7. Imaginary
8. Taking Over Me
9. Hello
10. My Last Breath
11. Whisper

This debut album of the band, Evanescence holds a sort of personal significance to me. Not only is it a solid rock album well deserving of its 5 Grammy nominations, but it is a significant stepping stone that led me well on my way to my love of heavy metal. I digress. This is not a heavy metal album but a rock album that will appeal to those with a natural affinity to gothic things and, basically, girls kicking butt. The music may not speak to everyone. Does it speak to you?

Your rating:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
Rate It! ~ Evanescence's Fallen, 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings

Leave a comment!

You must be logged in to post a comment.