Home » Entertainment, Music

Rate It! ~ Black Veil Brides’ We Stitch These Wounds

Submitted by on September 7, 2010 – 11:26 amNo Comment

Black Veil Brides

We Stitch These Wounds (2010)

Track Listing:

1. The Outcasts (Call to Arms)
2. We Stitch These Wounds
3. Beautiful Remains
4. Children Surrender
5. Perfect Weapon
6. Knives and Pens
7. The Mortician’s Daughter
8. All Your Hate
9. Heaven’s Calling
10. Never Give In
11. Sweet Blasphemy
12. Carolyn

This is the debut album for Black Veil Brides. Despite constant changes in band line-up, this relatively unknown band has achieved popularity online (mostly on YouTube). The track “Knives and Pens” has earned over 14,000,000 views on YouTube as of August 2010. As well, the only founding member left in the band, Andy Six has achieved his own brand of popularity with the ladies. The single from this album, “Perfect Weapon” can be viewed on YouTube as Black Veil Brides go to tour.

Did you Know… The name “Black Veil Brides” is inspired by Andy Six’s fascination with the nun ceremony held by the Roman Catholic church. When a woman becomes a nun, she goes through a coronation in which she is married to Christ and later dons a black veil which symbolizes her renouncement of the world and its pleasures.

Your rating:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Rate some more!>>

Rate It! ~ Black Veil Brides' We Stitch These Wounds, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

Leave a comment!

You must be logged in to post a comment.