Home » Entertainment, Music

Rate It! ~ Shiloh’s Picture Imperfect

Submitted by on July 14, 2010 – 12:44 pmNo Comment

Picture Imperfect (2009)

Track Listing:

1. Operator (A Girl Like Me)
2. Alright
3. You’re Not Alone
4. Goodbye, You Suck
5. I Remember
6. Better
7. Strong Enough to Cry
8. Get to You
9. Missing Existence
10. It’s Not Me
11. Raise a Little Hell Now
12. The Fight
13. Ruin Me

Shiloh was born in Abbotsford, British Columbia and grew up entering singing competitions which has helped her start her music career. Her debut album, Picture Imperfect was released in August 2009 and so far three singles have received airplay on MuchMusic and the Family Channel. Operator (A Girl Like Me) has received over 1.2 million views on YouTube. Shiloh was also nominated at the MuchMusic Video Awards for Pop Video of the Year and UR Fave: New Artist.

Her music has been described as Pop rock, Pop punk and Ska punk but originality is her theme. You can check out more about Shiloh here: Shiloh’s Official Website.

Your rating:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.2/5 (6 votes cast)

Rate some more!>>

Rate It! ~ Shiloh's Picture Imperfect, 4.2 out of 5 based on 6 ratings

Leave a comment!

You must be logged in to post a comment.