Home » Entertainment, Music

Rate It! ~ Taylor Swift’s Fearless

Submitted by on May 10, 2010 – 3:27 pmNo Comment
Taylor Swift

Fearless (2008)

Track Listing:

1. Fearless
2. Fifteen
3. Love Story
4. Hey Stephen
5. White Horse
6. You Belong with Me
7. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat)
8. Tell Me Why
9. You’re Not Sorry
10. The Way I Loved You
11. Forever & Always
12. The Best Day
13. Change

Did you know… Fearless won the 2010 Grammy Awards for Album of the Year and Best Country Album. Her Album of the Year award made Taylor Swift the youngest person ever (at age 20) to win that award.

If you have the Platinum Edition of this album, you have 6 more tracks and a DVD.

What do you think?

Your rating:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (7 votes cast)

Rate some more!>>

Rate It! ~ Taylor Swift's Fearless, 5.0 out of 5 based on 7 ratings

Leave a comment!

You must be logged in to post a comment.