Home » Entertainment, Music

Rate It! ~ Jay-Z’s The Blueprint 3

Submitted by on April 27, 2010 – 10:17 amNo Comment

The Blueprint 3 (2009)

Track Listing:

1. What We Talkin’ About (feat. Luke Steele)
2. Thank You
3. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
4. Run This Town (feat. Rihanna & Kanye West)
5. Empire State of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys)
6. Real as It Gets (feat. Young Jeezy)
7. On to the Next One (feat. Swizz Beatz)
8. Off That (feat. Drake)
9. A Star Is Born (feat. J. Cole)
10. Venus vs. Mars
11. Already Home (feat. Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (feat. Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious
15. Young Forever (feat. Mr. Hudson)

He may be pushing 40 but he’s still at it. This is Jay-Z’s eleventh studio album and the final instalment of his Blueprint trilogy.

What do you think?

Your rating:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Rate some more!>>

Rate It! ~ Jay-Z's The Blueprint 3, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

Leave a comment!

You must be logged in to post a comment.